PLEASE ACCEPT MY APOLOGIES FOR BEING ABSENT FOR SO LONG

Please don’t be sad. I know it’s been a long time since I posted anything here.

I apologizeI hope you haven’t given up on me.

But I do hope you have missed me–just a little.

Don’t worry, I’m won’t give you a long list of excuses, but I have been busy with some editing, mostly on my own book but also a little for other authors as well.

Hopefully I will be back on track soon, but while you wait for something new here, please check my main blog. I have recently posted a three-part series about the parable of the sower and the seed (Luke 8:4-15).

You will find Part 1 here. Then I hope you will read Part 2 and Part 3.

I do hope you will enjoy reading them and that you will leave a comment either here or below each post. Or, if you have the time, leave a comment in both places. There are lots of other posts you can browse through as well. I hope you enjoy your visit.

Thank you so much for stopping by. If you are not already following me, please take a moment to do so. For those of you who have subscribed to this blog, I want to say a special “Thank you” and tell you how much I appreciate you. And to everyone, have a wonderful day.

7 thoughts on “PLEASE ACCEPT MY APOLOGIES FOR BEING ABSENT FOR SO LONG

    • Thanks for commenting, Elaine. No, no bad news thank the Lord. I have also started a new web site which I haven’t finished yet – for one of my books. But I haven’t even been able to get around to working on that for a couple of weeks. This time issue is a challenge. 🙂

    • Thanks, Raani. I know it’s not exactly the same as posting here, but I hope this will do for now. I have so many ideas for blog posts and no time to execute them. I know, one day at a time and one minute at a time. I will get going again.

  1. Diane, glad to know that you’ve been gone because you’re busy, and not that it’s bad news! Best of luck with your book,once you have it finished I’ll help with promotion, if you’d like!

Please Leave a Reply

